Free Printable - Newsletter Signup  Newsletter
Signup for weekly updates on new printable items!
100% Privacy Guaranteed! Free Printable - Privacy
Sponsored Links

Africa- South Africa General Reference Map

This is a general reference map of South Africa featuring the three capitals Pretoria executive capital, Bloemfontein judicial capital, Cape Town legislative, and largest city Johannesburg and other significant cities. The country has 11 official language: Afrikaans, English, Southern Ndebele, Northern Sotho, Southern Sotho, Swazi, Tsonga, Tswana, Venda, Xhosa and Zulu.

Sponsored Links

#Views: 2,218  |  #Prints: 206  |  #Downloads: 108

Click for Printing Tips