Sponsored Links

Asia- Burma Political Map

This map features the international and provincial boundaries, national and provincial capitals and major roads of the Burma, officially the Union of Myanmar. It is the largest country by area in mainland Southeast Asia. The country is bordered by China, Laos, Thailand, Bangladesh, India, and the Bay of Bengal. The capital city is Naypyidaw while the largest is Yangon. Their official language is Burmese.

#Views: 2039 | #Prints: 184 | #Downloads: 105

Click for Printing Tips