Sponsored Links

Europe- Cyprus Political Map

This map features the international and provincial boundaries, national and provincial capitals and major roads of the Republic of Cyprus. Cyprus is an island country situated in the eastern Mediterranean, Lebanon, Syria, and Israel, Turkey and Egypt. The largest and capital city of Cyprus is Nicosia. Cyprus is the third largest Mediterranean island and one of the most popular tourist destinations. Their official languages are Turkish and Greek.

#Views: 1545 | #Prints: 138 | #Downloads: 106

Click for Printing Tips