Sponsored Links

Europe- United Kingdom Political Map

This map features the international and provincial boundaries, national and provincial capitals and major roads of United Kingdom or commonly known as UK or Britain. It is a sovereign state located in the northwestern Europe. It is an island country spanning Great Britain, the northeast part of Ireland, and many small islands. United Kingdom is a unitary state consisting of four countries: England, Northern Ireland, Scotland and Wales.

#Views: 3704 | #Prints: 182 | #Downloads: 110

Click for Printing Tips