US- Puerto Rico General Reference Map

This map is a general reference map of Puerto Rico featuring the capital and largest city San Juan and other significant cities. The official language spoken is English and Spanish. The Commonwealth of Puerto Rico , is a self-governing territory of the United States located in the northeastern Caribbean. The island of Puerto Rico is also popularly known as "La Isla del Encanto", which translated means "The Island of Enchantment."

#Prints: 1031

Click for Printing Tips